Admin

English Language Arts

Language Arts StaffKatrina Partridge
Katrina.Partridge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9924
Ms. Partridge's Website

Paula Martin
Paula.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9925
Ms. Martin's Website

Andrea Fowler
Andrea.Fowler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9989
Ms. Fowler's Website                        

Nina Chapman
Nina.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3846
Ms. Chapman's Website

Julie Manuel
Julie.Manuel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-3877
Ms. Manuel's Website 

Crystal Spelic
Crystal.Spelic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9946
Ms. Spelic's Website 






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.