Admin

Electives

Marisa Poort, Art
Marisa.Poort@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2795
Ms. Poort's Website

John Trujillo, Tech Ed
John.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9927
Mr. Trujillo's Website

Patricia OKeefe, Family Consumer Studies
Patricia.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9949

Casey Kesis, Drama
Casey.Kesis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-0403
Ms. Kesis's Website

Hanna Hann, Instrumental Music/Choir
Hanna.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9889
Ms. Hann Website

Lisa Kring, Physical Education
Lisa.Kring@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9919
Ms. Kring's Website

Allyn Atadero, Physical Education
Allyn.Atadero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9895
Mr. Atadero's Website

Seth Burley, Digital Media
Seth.Burley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9903
Mr. Burley's Website

Janine Singer-Kowalsky, Yearbook
Janine.Singer-Kowalsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8443

Melissa Berry, Applied Imagination
Melissa.Berry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3865

Natalie Capener, Spanish
Natalie.Capener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9945
Ms. Capener's Website

Anna Freeman, World Languages
Anna.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1522
Ms. Freeman's Website






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.