Electives

Seth Burley, Digital Media
Seth.Burley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9903
Mr. Burley's Website

Natalie Capener, Spanish
Natalie.Capener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9945
Ms. Capener's Website

Nina Chapman, Drama
Nina.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-3846
Ms. Chapman's Website

Anna Freeman, World Languages
Anna.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:303-982-1522
Ms. Freeman's Website

Hanna Hann, Instrumental Music/Choir
Hanna.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9889
Ms. Hann Website


Lisa Kring, Physical Education
Lisa.Kring@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9919
Ms. Kring's Website

Austin Norton, Physical Education
Austin.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9930
Mr. Norton's Website

Andy Paletta, Tech Ed/Pre-Engineering
Andrew.Paletta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9084
Mr. Paletta's Website

Carolyn Sherwood, Art                             
Carolyn.Sherwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9939
Ms. Sherwood's Website 


Janine Singer-Kowalsky, Yearbook, Digital Design
Janine.Singer-Kowalsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8443
Ms. Kowalsky's Website

Kelly Stern, Family Consumer Studies
Kelly.Stern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9912
Ms. Stern's Website




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.